Alaska Intrastate Mutual Aid System

Working Groups

Working Groups were established to develop AIMAS documents and systems for approval by the Committee and the SERC.

The Policies and Procedures Working Group has representatives from:

  • Division of Homeland Security and Emergency Management
  • Fairbanks North Star Borough
  • City of Kenai
  • City of Fairbanks
  • North Slope Borough
  • City of Craig
  • City and Borough of Juneau
  • Ketchikan Gateway Borough